EMAG Area 4 Contacts

COUNTY DIRECTOR PHONE EMAIL
Bibb Spencer Hawkins (478) 832-6302 shawkins@maconbibb.us
Butts Glen Goens (770) 227-8897 ggoens@buttscountygeorgia.net
Chattahoochee Johnny Floyd (706) 989-0417 jfloyd1782@aol.com
Crawford Ricky Sharon (478) 836-2616 ema@crawfordcountyga.org
Dooly Kenny Calhoun (229) 268-4395 kennycalhounfire@gmail.com
Harris Monty Davis (706) 628-7161 harriscty911ema@hotmail.com
Houston James Williams, Jr. (478) 542-2026 jwilliams@houstoncountyga.org
Jones Donald Graham (478) 986-6672 don.graham@jonescountyga.org
Lamar Billy Campbell (770) 358-5166 lamarcogaema@yahoo.com
Macon James Conner, Jr. (478) 472-3575 jconner1101@windstream.net
Marion Samuel Schiro (229) 649-5603 samschiro@hughes.net
Meriwether Bill Gregory (706) 672-1211 b.gregory@meriwethercountyga.gov
Monroe Thomas Perry (478) 256-9506 tmperry239@yahoo.com
Muscogee Jeff Meyer (706) 653-3500 jmeyer@columbusga.org                   
Peach Thomas Doles (478) 825-3687 jdoles1101@aol.com
Pike James Totten (770) 468-9531 pike.county@gema.ga.gov
Schley Shane Tondee (229) 937-9093 montgomery110@windstream.net
Spalding Kenny West
Danielle Rhodes
(770) 228-2129
(706) 799-3911
kwest@spaldingcounty.com
drhodes@stephenscountyga.com
Stewart Rossie Ross (229) 942-3070 mrosssigns@yahoo.com
Sumter Nigel Poole (229) 928-4595 npoole@sumtercountyga.us
Talbot Leigh Erenheim (706) 741-1076 leigh_erenheim@msn.com
Taylor Gary Lowe (478) 847-2355 tcema@pstel.net
Troup Dennis Knight (706) 884-0326 dknight@troupco.org
Upson Matha McCarty (706) 647-5600 mamccarty@upsoncountyga.org
Webster Darrell Holbrook (229) 828-5600 websterems@windstream.net