EMAG Area 5 Contacts

COUNTY DIRECTOR PHONE EMAIL
Baldwin Troy Reynolds (478) 445-4421 treynolds@baldwincountyga.com
Bulloch Ted Wynn (912) 489-1661 tedwynn@bullochema.com
Burke Rusty Sanders (706) 554-6651 rsanders@burkecounty-ga.gov
Candler Jason Douglas (912) 685-4600 candlerema@pineland.net
Columbia Pamela Tucker (706) 868-3303 ptucker@columbiacountyga.gov
Emanuel Martha Culbreth (478) 237-3169 mculbreth@emanuelco-ga.gov
Evans John Womble (912) 739-1991 evans@gema.state.ga.us
Glascock Mike Lyons (706) 598-2811 ema@glascockcountyga.com
Hancock Mario Chapple (706) 444-5388 mariochapple@yahoo.com
Jasper Betty Jump (706) 468-4930 jaspercountyema@bellsouth.net
Jefferson James Anderson (478) 625-7538 janderson@jeffersoncountyga.gov
Jenkins James Burke (478) 982-6112 jaburke930@comcast.met
Johnson Shawn Wombles (478) 864-4152 swombles@bellsouth.net
Laurens Donald Bryant (478) 277-2911 bryantd@dlcga.com
McDuffie Stephen Sewell (706) 595-2045 ssewell@thomson-mcduffie.net
Putnam Howard Sills (706) 485-8557 sheriffsills@bellsouth.net
Richmond Christopher James (706) 821-1155 cjames@augustaga.gov
Screven Gary Pinard (912) 564-2709 garypinard@gmail.com
Taliaferro David Foot (706) 456-3468 barefootcamper@yahoo.com
Treutlen Sidney Love (912) 529-3664 sidlv@yahoo.com
Twiggs Javarez Bryant (478) 945-6968 javarezbryant@yahoo.com
Warren Thomas Wolfe, Sr. (706) 465-3358 warrenoes@classicsouth.net
Washington Russell Riner (478) 552-5477 firechief@sandersville.net
Wilkinson Gary Brown (478) 946-2236 garybrown0301@yahoo.com