Emergency Managers of Georgia by County

 

Click to download EMAG Directors by County Spreadsheet

 

COUNTY DIRECTOR PHONE EMAIL
Appling Dane Bruce (912) 367-8170 acema@bellsouth.net
Atkinson Mark Ausley (912) 422-3968 atcoema@atkinson-ga.org
Bacon Danny Turner (912) 632-7979 bacon.county@gema.ga.gov
Baker Sherry Bailey (229) 734-3000 comanager@bakercountyga.com
Baldwin Troy Reynolds (478) 445-4421 treynolds@baldwincountyga.com
Banks Deidra Moore (706) 677-3163 dmoore@co.banks.ga.us
Barrow John Skinner (770) 307-2987 jskinner@barrowga.org
Bartow Paul Cuprowski (770) 387-5089 cuprowskip@bartowga.org
Ben Hill Jason Miller (229) 426-5088 benhillcoema@mchsi.com
Berrien Angie Rutland (229) 686-6588 berrien911@windstream.net
Bibb Spencer Hawkins (478) 832-6302 shawkins@maconbibb.us
Bleckley Mike Smith (478) 934-6369 msmith@bleckley.org
Brantley Michelle Lee (912) 462-7874 brantleyema@btconline.net 
Brooks Michael Smith (229) 263-4262 brks911@windstream.net
Bryan Freddy Howell (912) 858-2799 fhowell@bryan-county.org
Bulloch Ted Wynn (912) 489-1661 tedwynn@bullochema.com
Burke Rusty Sanders (706) 554-6651 rsanders@burkecounty-ga.gov
Butts Glen Goens (770) 227-8897 ggoens@buttscountygeorgia.net
Calhoun Richard Martin (229) 849-4804 calhoun@gema.state.ga.us
Camden Mark Crews (912) 729-5602 mcrews@co.camden.ga.us
Candler Jason Douglas (912) 685-4600 candlerema@pineland.net
Carroll Tim Padgett (770) 830-5882 tpadgett@carrollcountyga.com
Catoosa Doug Flury (706) 935-2003 doug.flury@catoosa.com
Charlton Bruce Young (912) 496-1081 charltonema.ems@gmail.com
Chatham Dennis Jones (912) 201-4500 dtjones@chathamcounty.org
Chattahoochee Johnny Floyd (706) 989-0417 jfloyd1782@aol.com
Chattooga Stephen Henderson (706) 857-3400 ff905@hotmail.com
Cherokee Sherri Cornelison (678) 493-4033 rcornelison@cherokeega.com
Clarke Beth Burgess (706) 613-3410 beth.burgess@athensclarkecounty.com
Clay Roger Shivers (229) 768-2505 djbrooks_31751@yahoo.com
Clayton Eddie Buckholts
Landry Merkison
(404) 608-2383
(770) 478-3831
chiefbuck306@aol.com
landry.merkison@ccfes.org
Clinch Will Joyce (912) 487-3700 emt36296@gmail.com
Cobb David Hankerson
Roy Acree
(770) 499-4567
(770) 319-2511
ema@cobbcountyga.gov
racree@smyrnaga.gov
Coffee Steve Carver (912) 389-1705 instructor601@yahoo.com
Colquitt Russell Moody (229) 616-7417 colquittcode@yahoo.com
Columbia Pamela Tucker (706) 868-3303 ptucker@columbiacountyga.gov
Cook Lamar Ray, Jr. (229) 896-4464 lray.cook911@yahoo.com
Coweta Jay Jones (770) 254-2650
ext. 2306
jjones@coweta.ga.us
Crawford Ricky Sharon (478) 836-2616 ema@crawfordcountyga.org
Crisp Billy Hancock (229) 276-2600 bhancock@crispcounty.com
Dade Alex Case (706) 657-4111 acase@dadecounty-ga.gov
Dawson Lanier Swafford (706) 344-3666 lswafford@dawsoncounty.org
Decatur Charlie McCann (229) 248-3011 decaturcoema@bellsouth.net
DeKalb Sue Loeffler (770) 270-0413 svloeffl@dekalbcountyga.gov
Dodge John Stephens (478) 374-8136 dodgeema@bellsouth.net
Dooly Kenny Calhoun (229) 268-4395 kennycalhounfire@gmail.com
Dougherty James Carswell (229) 431-2155 jvaught@dougherty.ga.us
Douglas Jason Milhollin (770) 949-3007 jmilhollin@co.douglas.ga.us
Early Anthony Gentry (229) 723-3029 becema@windstream.net
Echols Jackie Carter (229) 559-8500 jcarterema@gmail.com
Effingham Clinton Hodges (912) 754-8888 chodges@effinghamcounty.org
Elbert Charles Almond, Jr. (706) 283-2026 calmond@elbertcoes.org
Emanuel Martha Culbreth (478) 237-3169 mculbreth@emanuelco-ga.gov
Evans John Womble (912) 739-1991 evans@gema.state.ga.us
Fannin Robert Graham (706) 632-1958 rgraham@fannincountyga.org
Fayette Mike Singleton (770) 305-5414 msingleton@fayettecountyga.gov
Floyd Tim Herrington (706) 252-4149 herringtont@floydcountyga.org
Forsyth Danny Bowman (770) 205-5674 ddbowman@forsythco.com
Franklin Lyndon Burgess (706) 384-7118 lburgess@franklincountyga.com
Fulton Matthew Kallmyer (404) 730-5600 matthew.kallmyer@fultoncountyga.gov
Gilmer Tony Pritchett (706) 635-1333 tpritchett@gilmercounty-ga.gov
Glascock Mike Lyons (706) 598-2811 ema@glascockcountyga.com
Glynn Jay Wiggins (912) 554-7826 jwiggins@glynncounty-ga.gov
Gordon Douglas Ralston (706) 602-2905
ext. 80
dralston@gordoncounty.org
Grady Richard Phillips (229) 378-2271 gradychief1@gmail.com
Greene Byron Lombard (706) 453-7716 blombard@greenecountyga.gov
Gwinnett Gregory Swanson (770) 513-5610 gregory.swanson@gwinnettcounty.com
Habersham Lynn Smith (706) 778-3911 lsmith@habershamcounty-ga.net
Hall David Kimbrell (770) 531-6838 dkimbrell@hallcounty.org
Hancock Mario Chapple (706) 444-5388 mariochapple@yahoo.com
Haralson Brian Walker (770) 646-2036 brianwalker@haralsoncountyga.gov
Harris Monty Davis (706) 628-7161 harriscty911ema@hotmail.com
Hart Terrell Partain (706) 376-3930 hartcoems@hartcom.net
Heard Steve Wirth (706) 675-6186 chiefwirth@heardfire.com
Henry Don Ash (770) 288-7870 henry.county@gema.ga.gov
Houston James Williams, Jr. (478) 542-2026 jwilliams@houstoncountyga.org
Irwin Jerry Edwards (229) 468-9616 icema@windstream.net
Jackson Steve Nichols (706) 367-5202 snichols@jacksoncountygov.com
Jasper Betty Jump (706) 468-4930 jaspercountyema@bellsouth.net
Jeff Davis Charles Wasdin (912) 375-6628 charleswasdin@mchsi.com
Jefferson James Anderson (478) 625-7538 janderson@jeffersoncountyga.gov
Jenkins James Burke (478) 982-6112 jaburke930@comcast.met
Johnson Shawn Wombles (478) 864-4152 swombles@bellsouth.net
Jones Donald Graham (478) 986-6672 don.graham@jonescountyga.org
Lamar Billy Campbell (770) 358-5166 lamarcogaema@yahoo.com
Lanier Randy Patten (229) 482-2595 lanierema@windstream.net
Laurens Donald Bryant (478) 277-2911 bryantd@dlcga.com
Lee James Howell (229) 759-6090 jhowell@lee.ga.us
Liberty Mike Hodges (912) 368-2201 mike.hodges@libertycountyga.com
Lincoln Casey Broom (706) 359-4855 cbroom@lincolncountyga.com
Long Edward Brewer (912) 302-4432 mattbrewer32@hotmail.com
Lowndes Ashley Tye (229) 671-2790 atye@lowndescounty.com
Lumpkin David Wimpy (706) 864-9180 david.wimpy@lumpkincounty.gov
Macon James Conner, Jr. (478) 472-3575 jconner1101@windstream.net
Madison Marc Perry (706) 612-5168 mperry@madisonco.us
Marion Samuel Schiro (229) 649-5603 samschiro@hughes.net
McDuffie Stephen Sewell (706) 595-2045 ssewell@thomson-mcduffie.net
McIntosh Ray Parker (912) 269-0534 raygema@darientel.net 
Meriwether Bill Gregory (706) 672-1211 b.gregory@meriwethercountyga.gov
Miller Deborah Henry (229) 758-4122 emadir@millercountyga.com
Mitchell Clark Harrell (229) 336-2071
(229) 336-2072
charrell@mitchellcountyga.net
Monroe Thomas Perry (478) 256-9506 tmperry239@yahoo.com
Montgomery Donnie Daniels (912) 583-2840 donalddaniels@gmail.com
Morgan Gwenda Ruark (706) 342-2459 gruark@morganga.org
Murray Dewayne Bain (706) 695-2088 dwbain@windstream.net
Muscogee Jeff Meyer (706) 653-3500 jmeyer@columbusga.org                   
Newton Jody Nolan (770) 784-2127 jody.nolan@covington-newton911.com
Oconee Bruce Thaxton (706) 310-3600 bthaxton@oconee.ga.us
Oglethorpe Douglas Spencer (706) 614-0121 contactus@oglethorpefirerescue.org
Paulding Joey Pelfrey (770) 222-1160 jpelfrey@paulding.gov
Peach Thomas Doles (478) 825-3687 jdoles1101@aol.com
Pickens John Nicholson (706) 253-8954 jnicholson@pickenscountyga.gov
Pierce James Roberts (912) 449-2040 leonard.roberts@piercecountyga.gov
Pike James Totten (770) 468-9531 pike.county@gema.ga.gov
Polk Randy Lacey (770) 748-3439 polk@gema.state.ga.us
Pulaski Leslie Sewell (478) 783-9261 pulaskiema@cstel.net
Putnam Howard Sills (706) 485-8557 sheriffsills@bellsouth.net
Quitman Bradley Taylor (229) 234-5391 americanphire@yahoo.com
Rabun Michael Mazarky (706) 782-5821 michael.mazarky@rabuncounty.ga.gov
Randolph Kenneth Burns (229) 732-2244 randolphfire@gmail.com
Richmond Christopher James (706) 821-1155 cjames@augustaga.gov
Rockdale Daniel Morgan (770) 278-8401 dan.morgan@rockdalecountyga.gov
Schley Shane Tondee (229) 937-9093 montgomery110@windstream.net
Screven Gary Pinard (912) 564-2709 garypinard@gmail.com
Seminole Travis Brooks (229) 524-8956 chiefbrooksdfd@yahoo.com
Spalding Kenny West
Danielle Rhodes
(770) 228-2129
(706) 799-3911
kwest@spaldingcounty.com
drhodes@stephenscountyga.com
Stephens Lee Conner (229) 868-5672 leeconner206@gmail.com
Stewart Rossie Ross (229) 942-3070 mrosssigns@yahoo.com
Sumter Nigel Poole (229) 928-4595 npoole@sumtercountyga.us
Talbot Leigh Erenheim (706) 741-1076 leigh_erenheim@msn.com
Taliaferro David Foot (706) 456-3468 barefootcamper@yahoo.com
Tattnall Walt Rogers (912) 557-6820 tattnall@gema.state.ga.us
Taylor Gary Lowe (478) 847-2355 tcema@pstel.net
Telfair Lee Conner (229) 868-5672 leeconner206@gmail.com
Terrell Billy McClung (229) 995-5381 terrell.county@gema.ga.gov
Thomas Christopher Jones (229) 225-4190 tcema@rose.net
Tift Jason Jones (229) 388-6061 jason.jones@tiftcounty.org
Toombs Howard Moore (912) 526-6424 toombsema@bellsouth.net
Towns Rickey Mathis (706) 896-2228 rm801@windstream.net
Treutlen Sidney Love (912) 529-3664 sidlv@yahoo.com
Troup Dennis Knight (706) 884-0326 dknight@troupco.org
Turner Mark Robinson (229) 567-4113 turnerfirerescue@gmail.com
Twiggs Javarez Bryant (478) 945-6968 javarezbryant@yahoo.com
Union Charles Worden (706) 439-6091 ucfire@uniongov.com
Upson Matha McCarty (706) 647-5600 mamccarty@upsoncountyga.org
Walker Blake Hodge

(706) 539-1255
ext. 1

b.hodge@walkerga.us
Walton Donnie McCullough (770) 267-1315 dmccullough@co.walton.ga.us
Ware Jonathan Daniell (912) 287-4394 jdaniell@warecounty.com
Warren Thomas Wolfe, Sr. (706) 465-3358 warrenoes@classicsouth.net
Washington Russell Riner (478) 552-5477 firechief@sandersville.net
Wayne Donald Ray (912) 427-5979 dray@waynecountyga.us
Webster Darrell Holbrook (229) 828-5600 websterems@windstream.net
Wheeler Steve Adams (912) 568-7007 adamsema@windstream.net
White David Murphy (706) 865-9500 dmurphy@whitecounty.net
Whitfield Claude Craig (706) 259-3730 ccraig@whitfieldcountyga.com
Wilcox Larry Brown (229) 648-6496 wilcox@gema.state.ga.us
Wilkes James Thompson (706) 678-7837 wilkescountyems@lycos.com
Wilkinson Gary Brown (478) 946-2236 garybrown0301@yahoo.com
Worth Thomas Whittington (229) 776-8223 wcfr1231@worthcountyboc.com